Board of Directors

Christopher Wiest, Chair
Gail Norris, Vice Chair
Michelle M. Cain
Julie Camardo
Bobby Carlin
Michael A. Coppola
Thomas Crilly
Robert J. Drago
David Gaudino
Richard Gianforti, Jr.
Sister Elaine Hollis
Vince Lecce, CIMA
Sean M. Mullen
John Myers
Matthew Ray
Susan Reschke
Kiley Sullivan
Lindsay R. Tiballi
Carrie Tschetter
Christopher Tumminelli
Tom Wesley

Board of Directors Training


For more information or to schedule a tour of Holy Childhood, please call (585) 359-3710.

Click here to take a virtual tour of Holy Childhood.